Basket |

20 Old-Time American Tunes Arranged for Ukulele book/cd

20 Old-Time American Tunes Arranged for Ukulele book/cd

from Janet Davis Acoustic Music

Sku #B-30037bcd

Price: $12.99

Quantity in Basket: None


This book features twenty superb arrangements of traditional Old Time American tunes by ukulele maestro Rob MacKillop. Included are classics such as Wildwood Flower, Man Of Constant Sorrow, Whiskey Before Breakfast, Angeline The Baker, and many others. All the music is playable with a pick or finger style, and the tunes are presented in both tablature and standard notation. The book includes accompanying audio.

Song List

  • Angeline The Baker
  • Arkansas Traveller
  • Barlow Knife
  • Belle of Lexington
  • Big Scioty
  • Black Eyed Susan
  • Breaking Up Christmas
  • Cluck Old Hen
  • Down In The Valley
  • Ducks On The Mill Pond
  • Fire On The Mountain
  • Frosty Morning
  • Home Sweet Home
  • Lonesome Injun
  • Man Of Constant Sorrow
  • New River Train
  • Red Haired Boy
  • Red River Valley
  • Whiskey Before Breakfast
  • Wildwood Flower

*Prices subject to change in the event of the manufacturer's increase.

Customers who bought this product also purchased:

Our Price: $4.95

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review: This product has not been rated. Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

There are no reviews